fpo

Contact Us

After Hours Animal Emergency Clinic

12022 La Crosse Avenue
Grand Terrace, CA
(909) 825-9350

Monday – Friday: 6pm to 8am
Open 24 hours on weekends and holidays

Office Address

374 West Orange Show Road,
San Bernardino, CA 92408

Phone Numbers

Phone: (909) 386-1400
Fax: (909) 386-1443

Customer Service/Appointments
(909) 386-1400 Ext. 1

For Client Services
Christina Goatcher
Client services supervisor
909-386-1400 ext 239

Teri Seymour
Executive Director
(909) 386-1400
Fax: (909) 386-1443

Jill Henderson
Development & Community Outreach Coordinator
(909) 386-1400 Ext. 224

To report animal abuse or neglect:
M. Ashbaker
Humane Officer/Cruelty Investigator
(909) 386-1400 Ext. 215
Online cruelty report.

F. Padilla
Humane Officer/Cruelty Investigator
(909) 386-1400 Ext. 216

Volunteer Coordinator:
For volunteer information call
(909) 386-1400 ext.224
Online volunteer application.

To schedule a classroom presentation:
Lynn Hildebrand
Humane Educator
(909) 386-1400 ext.220

Joyce A. Martin Auditorium Scheduling:
Donna Hibbard
Scheduling Coordinator
(909) 386-1400 ext. 218
Download the agreement and terms application form.


Vaccination Clinic Hours

Monday – Friday: 8:45am to 4:30pm
Call to schedule your appointment
(909)386-1400

Saturday Shot Clinic: 8:00am to 12 noon – Walk in Only

2017 Planned Holiday Closures   New Years Day Sun., Jan. 1 – Mon., Jan. 2 Opened Tues., Jan. 3
Memorial Day Wknd Sat., May 27-Mon., May 29 Opened Tues., May 30
Independence Day Tues., July 4 Opened Mon. July 3 & Wed., July 5
Labor Day Wknd Sat., September 2-Mon., September 4 Opened Tues., September 5
Thanksgiving Thurs., November 23-Sun., November 26 Opened Mon., November 27
Christmas/New Year Break Fri., December 22-Mon., January 1 Opened Tues., January 2


Map & Directions

Exit 215 South or North at Orange Show Road.
Go East to second stop light. Our building is on the North East corner across from Arrowhead Lanes Bowling Center and Next to the San Bernardino Blood Bank.


View Larger Map

Read more