fpo

Vaccination Clinic Hours

Monday – Friday: 8:45am to 4:30pm
Call to schedule your appointment
(909)386-1400

Saturday Shot Clinic: 8:00am to 12 noon – Walk in Only

2020 PLANNED HOLIDAY CLOSURES

HOLIDAY CLOSED OPEN
President’s Day Wknd Sat., February 15-Mon., February 17 Opened Tues., February 18
Memorial Day Wknd Sat., May 23-Mon., May 25 Opened Tues., May 26
Independence Day Saturday, July 4 Opened July 3, 6
Labor Day Wknd Sat., September 5-Mon., September 7 Opened Tues., September 8
Thanksgiving Thurs., November 26-Sun., November 29 Opened Mon., November 30
Christmas/New Year Break Thurs., December 24- Sun., January 3 Opened Mon., January 4